I paid for a premium package but don't want it any more. A free package is enough for me - how can I downgrade and get my money back?
We have a 30-day money back guarantee. Please submit a helpdesk ticket asking for your money to be refunded, and we will process it manually. The money will be refunded to the PayPal account you used to make your original payment.
Please note that if your package includes printed cards, and we have already had those cards printed and/or shipped to you, then the cost of those cards will not be refunded.
Any premium features you are making use of will be disabled, and if you have created more items than the free package allows then we will delete items to ensure you fit within the free package limits. It's strongly recommended you do this yourself before requesting a refund, so you have absolute control over which items get deleted.
Refunds can only be processed via the method you originally paid with. For example, a credit card payment will be refunded to the credit card you paid with. PayPal payments will refund to your PayPal account in most circumstances, please check with PayPal after your refund has been processed as we have no way of telling how they will refund your money to you.